Managing users

If you would like other users to work with your projects and resources, you must add them to your account.

Please note that this feature is only available for users of corporate accounts.

Go to the People tab.

Press + icon or the Invite to my team button.

In the window that opens, fill in all the required information and click Invite.

The users you thus add will receive an invitation by email, and as soon as they click the link in the email, you will be able to assign them tasks or grant them rights to various actions in your account.

You can add to your team freelancers with whom you used to work.

To do this, go to the Find freelancers tab. Choose the freelancer you are interested in, open his profile by clicking on the View profile link and click Save to my team.

You can change the information in a private user profile.

To do this, click View profile in the list of members of your team.

In a private user profile you can add services and edit contact information.

To remove a user from your team, go to his profile by the link View profile and click Remove from my team.