Work completion and acceptance

Translation tasks are considered complete when the translator confirms all segments in the Editor and clicks Done. The document is then Reviewed by Manager. The document is automatically assigned this status when all segments are confirmed and the translator has not been active in the Editor for 30 minutes.

You have five days to review the work after its completion. During this time you have to either accept the work or request its revision, if required. 

To accept a translator's work, open the finished document in the Editor (it shall have the Reviewed by Manager status) and press the Done button. After this, the translator will not be able to change the document, and the task will be listed as awaiting payment (see Billing).

Was this article helpful?