Completing work

Once you complete the translation of a document you uploaded into the system yourself, you can download the translated file to send it to the client. If you are working with a project created by a client, the client can then download the translation, and you won't have to send the translation by email. After the work is done, simply use the system to mark that the assigned task is completed. To do this, click the Done button.

Once the button is pressed, it will be replaced by the Completed mark.

This mark simply indicates the completion of the current stage of the workflow. If you resume work with the document, this mark will be removed automatically.

If there is even one unconfirmed segment, the button will be inactive.

If all segments are confirmed, but you do not press Done, after a short while the completion mark will be automatically generated.