Overwriting a translation memory

You can also owerwrite translation memories. When you owerwrite a translation memory, the system removes all translation units from the TM and only after that imports the TMX, SDLTM or XLSX file.

To owerwrite a translation memory, select it in the list and press the Owerwrite TM button.

mceclip1.png

In the window that opens, click Add and select the SDLTM or XLSX file on your computer.

Hit Import.