Can I invite my clients to my account to view progress?

Using the User access levels features from the Settings menu, it is possible to create a new profile giving view access to a specific customer project. Simply add the client's contacts to My Team and assign them the custom profile created.

 mceclip0.png

A more practical option is to have your clients submit jobs using the client portal where they can track progress without needing access to the account.